Book Shelf – Mattimeo – Book 3

Mattimeo is a fantasy novel by Brian Jacques, published in 1989. It is the third book in the Redwall series. It is also one of the three Redwall novels to be made into a TV series. Mattimeo is a direct sequel to Redwall and Mossflower, taking place eight seasons (two years) after the events ofContinue reading “Book Shelf – Mattimeo – Book 3”

Asterix & the Goths – Book 3

Asterix and the Goths – Book 03 Asterix or The Adventures of Asterix is a French bande dessinée series about Gaulish warriors, who have adventures and fight the Roman Empire during the era of Julius Caesar. The series first appeared in the Franco-Belgian comics magazine Pilote on 29 October 1959. It was written by RenéContinue reading “Asterix & the Goths – Book 3”

The Pine-Scented Chronicles

Learn. Live. Love.

Inside My Library Mind

Books, Reviews & More


Book reviews and random musings

Books and travelling with Lynn

@lynnsbooks - book reviews and travel musings...


Conquering the world of literature, one book at a time